RESULTS:

Thu June 14: Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) – Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

Fri June 15: Egypt 0-1 Uruguay (Group A) – Ekaterinburg,

Fri June 15: Morocco 0-1 Iran (Group B) – St Petersburg, 4pm

Fri June 15: Portugal 3-3 Spain (Group B) – Sochi, 7pm

Sat June 16: France 2-1 Australia (Group C) – Kazan, 11am

Sat June 16: Argentina 1-1 Iceland (Group D) – Moscow (Spartak), 2pm

Sat June 16: Peru 0-1 Denmark (Group C) – Saransk, 5pm

Sat June 16: Croatia 2-0 Nigeria (Group D) – Kaliningrad, 8pm

Sun June 17: Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia (Group E) – Samara, 1pm

Sun June 17: Germany 0-1Mexico (Group F) – Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

Sun June 17: Brazil 1-1 Switzerland (Group E) – Rostov-on-Don, 7pm

Mon June 18: Sweden 1-0 South Korea (Group F) – Nizhny Novgorod, 1pm

Mon June 18: Belgium 3-0 Panama (Group G) – Sochi, 4pm

Mon June 18: Tunisia 1-2 England (Group G) – Volgograd, 7pm

Tues June 19: Colombia 1-2 Japan (Group H) – Saransk, 1pm

Tues June 19: Poland 1-2 Senegal (Group H) – Moscow (Spartak), 4pm

Tues June 19: Russia 3-1 Egypt (Group A) – St Petersburg, 7pm

Wed June 20: Portugal 1-0 Morocco (Group B) – Moscow (Luzhniki), 1pm

HT!! Wed June 20: Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia (Group A) – Rostov-on-Don, 4pm

Wed June 20: Iran 0-1 Spain (Group B) – Kazan, 7pm

Thu June 21: Denmark 1-0 Australia (Group C) – Samara, 1pm

Thu June 21: France 1-0 Peru (Group C) – Ekaterinburg, 4pm

Thu June 21: Argentina 0:3 Croatia (Group D) – Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm

Fri June 22: Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica (Group E) – St Petersburg, 1pm

Fri June 22: Nigeria 2-0 Iceland (Group D) – Volgograd, 4pm

Fri June 22: Serbia 1-2 Switzerland (Group E) – Kaliningrad, 7pm

Sat June 23: Belgium 5-2 Tunisia (Group G) – Moscow (Spartak), 1pm

Sat June 23: South Korea 1-2 Mexico (Group F) – Rostov-on-Don, 4pm

Sat June 23: Germany 2-1 Sweden (Group F) – Sochi, 7pm

Sun June 24: England 6-1 Panama (Group G) – Nizhny Novgorod, 1pm

Sun June 24: Japan 2-2 Senegal (Group H) – Ekaterinburg, 4pm

Sun June 24: Poland 0-3 Colombia (Group H) – Kazan, 7pm

Mon June 25: Uruguay 3-0 Russia (Group A) – Samara, 3pm

Mon June 25: Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt (Group A) – Volgograd, 3pm

Mon June 25: Spain 2-2 Morocco (Group B) – Kaliningrad, 7pm

Mon June 25: Iran 1-1 Portugal (Group B) – Saransk, 7pm

Tues June 26: Denmark 0-0 France (Group C) – Moscow (Luzhniki), 3pm

Tues June 26: Australia 0-2 Peru (Group C) – Sochi, 3pm

Tues June 26: Nigeria 1-2 Argentina (Group D) – St Petersburg, 7pm

Tues June 26: Iceland 1-2 Croatia (Group D) – Rostov-on-Don, 7pm

Wed June 27: South Korea 2-0 Germany (Group F) – Kazan, 3pm

Wed June 27: Mexico 0-3 Sweden (Group F) – Ekaterinburg, 3pm

Wed June 27: Serbia 0-2 Brazil (Group E) – Moscow (Spartak), 7pm

Wed June 27: Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica (Group E) – Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm

Thu June 28: Japan 0-1 Poland (Group H) – Volgograd, 3pm

Thu June 28: Senegal 0-1 Colombia (Group H) – Samara, 3pm

Thu June 28: England 0-1 Belgium (Group G) – Kaliningrad, 7pm

Thu June 28: Panama 1-2 Tunisia

Sat June 30 France 4-3 Argentina (Match 50)Kazan 3pm

Saturday June 30Uruguay 2-1 Portugal (Match 49)Sochi 7pm

Sunday July 1 Spain 1-1 (3-4) Russia (Match 51)Moscow 3pm

Sunday July 1 Croatia 1-1 (3-2) Denmark (Match 52)Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Monday July 2 Brazil 2-0 MexicoSamara 3pm

Monday July 2 Belgium 3-2 Japan (Match 54)Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Tuesday July 3 Sweden 1-0 Switzerland (Match 55)St Petersburg 3pm

Tuesday July 3 Colombia 1-1 England (3-4) (Match 56)Moscow (Spartak) 7pm

QUARTER-FINALS

Friday July 6 Uruguay 0-2 France (57) Nizhny Novgorod 3pm

Friday July 6 Brazil 1-2 Belgium (58) Kazan 7pmSaturday July 7 Sweden 0-2 England (60) Samara 3pm

Saturday July 7 Russia 2-2 (3-4) Croatia (59) Sochi 7pm

SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday July 10 France 1-0 Belgium St Petersburg 7pm

Wednesday July 11 Croatia 2-1 England (AET) Moscow (Luzhniki) 7pm

THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF

Saturday July 14Belgium 2-0 England St Petersburg 3pm

FINAL

Sunday July 15France 4-2 Croatia

FRANCE IS WORLD CHAMPION!!