Rasaki Music head honcho, L.A.X just dropped a bomb on us all as he released the track list of highly anticipated debut album titled “RASAKING” which is star-packed.

Now we know why it took so long to unveil as the album is a big one, crawling with the biggest artistes in the country.

The 15-track Project which is of upper echelon quality features 8 prominent artistes including DMW boss – Davido, Duncan Mighty, Yemi Alade, and others, and also includes hit singles, like “Panana” which just got a visual treatment, and “Gbefun”.

The album got production credit from quite a number of talented producers including in-house producers, Clemzyondbeat, Bizzouch, Fresh VDM, Spotless, Lekaa Beats, Mowizzy, Blaise Beatz, Minz, and Chilzz, with all the Sax on the album performed by LA Sax.

We really can’t wait for this album to drop.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments