Hot Sounds Records star artiste – Anyas, has just released his long awaited EP titled; One Guy, A
Thousand Feelings.

The EP which debuted on Sunday 1st December 2019 across all Digital Platforms comprises of his first hit single – Kpala which was released sometime in October. The EP also has song titles as Call Me, Bounce, Charger and I know.

The six track EP promises an enjoyable listening experience as each song was carefully composed to deliver just that.

Download And Enjoy Below

Call Me – Download Mp3

Kpala – Download Mp3

Back In The Days – Download Mp3

Charger – Download Mp3

I Know – Download Mp3

Bounce – Download Mp3

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments