Fast rising music act, Bennylee has unveiled the track list of his soon to be released EP titled “The Tribe of Benjamin”

The 10 track (including a bonus track) project features Oladips, Ovuemax, Badmouth and Sheyee while production credit goes to Timmy Y, Dr. Crude, Mystylez and TBASS

See track list below:

The Tribe of Benjamin will become Bennylee’s 2nd project after he dropped Omo Mama Eleja EP in 2017.

Y’all should expect a masterpiece! 🔥

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments