Terri Afro Series EP

Starboy Entertainment artist, Terri presents the release of his much anticipated debut Extended Playlist ‘AfroSeries EP’.

The newly released Project consists of 7 tracks with no featured acts and production from top-notch Nigerian producers including KillertunesIambeatzSARZBlaise Beatz.

The EP “Afro Series” is a pure Afrobeat vibe influence with Terri’s soulful vocals and amazing songwriting to create a project that is undeniably a modern classic in the making.


  1.  Terri – Wake Up | DOWNLOAD NOW
  2. Terri – My Chest | DOWNLOAD NOW
  3. Terri – Balance | DOWNLOAD NOW
  4. Terri – Ojoro | DOWNLOAD NOW
  5. Terri – Doo | DOWNLOAD NOW
  6. Terri – Ode | DOWNLOAD NOW
  7. Terri – Kill Man | DOWNLOAD NOW

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments