Dr. Dre has returned with six new songs on the newly released Grand Theft Auto expansion, GTA Online: The Contract.

According to comicbook.com, the tracks will feature collaborations with Rick Ross and Anderson .Paak on “The Scenic Route,” the late Nipsey Hussle and Ty Dolla $ign on “Diamond Mind,” Snoop Dogg and Anderson .Paak on “ETA” and Eminem on “Gospel.”

The megastar producer will also have two solo joints that appear in the video game called“Falling Up” and “Black Privilege.”

“The Contract. 12-15-21. Let’s go!!,” Dre captioned in an Instagram announcement about the collaboration.