Ondo State Governor approves appointment of new members of OSOPADEC

Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu,SAN, has approved the appointment of Nuel Olatunbosun Elehinle and Olafusi Kehinde Akintoroye as members of the Ondo State Oil Producing Areas Development Commission (OSOPADEC).

The new appointees are to replace Mrs. Morenike Witherspoon and Mr Abiola Oladapo, who resigned their appointments as members of OSOPADEC to contest elective positions.

Governor Akeredolu congratulates the new appointees, while charging them to work for the development of the mandate areas and the state at large.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.